students walking down the halls

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2023/24

Monday 4th September 2023 INSET Day
Tuesday 5th September 2023 Boarders’ Arrival Day
Wednesday 6th September 2023 Year 7/ Sixth Form/ Boarders’ Induction Day
Thursday 7th September 2023 Start of term
Friday 20th October 2023 End of half term
Monday 6th November 2023 Term resumes
Thursday 14th December 2023 End of term
Friday 15th December 2023 Boarders depart

 

Spring Term 2023/24

Friday 5th January 2024 INSET
Sunday 7th January 2024 Boarders return
Monday 8th January 2024 Start of term
Friday 9th February 2024 End of half term
Monday 19th February 2024 Term resumes
Wednesday 27th March 2024 End of term
Thursday 28th March 2024 Boarders depart

 

Summer Term 2023/24

Sunday 14th April 2024 Boarders return
Monday 15th April 2024 Start of term
Friday 24th May 2024 End of half term
Monday 3rd June 2024 Term resumes
Thursday 11th July 2024 End of term
Friday 12th July 2024 Boarders depart

 

Autumn Term 2024/25

Monday 2nd September 2024 INSET Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2024 Boarders’ Arrival Day
Wednesday 4th September 2024 Year 7/ Sixth Form/ Boarders’ Induction Day
Thursday 5th September 2024 Start of term
Friday 18th October 2024 End of half term
Monday 4th November 2024 Term resumes
Thursday 19th December 2024 End of term & Boarders depart

 

Spring Term 2024/25

Tuesday 7th January 2025 INSET & Boarders return
Wednesday 8th January 2025 Start of term
Friday 14th February 2025 End of half term
Monday 24th February 2025 Term resumes
Thursday 10th April 2025 End of term
Friday 11th April 2025 INSET & Boarders depart

 

Summer Term 2024/25

Sunday 27th April 2025 Boarders return
Monday 28th April 2025 Start of term
Friday 23th May 2025 End of half term
Monday 2nd June 2025 Term resumes
Wednesday 9th July 2025 End of term
Thursday 10th July 2025 Boarders depart

 

“The excellent relationship between staff and pupils is a significant factor in the attitudes and motivation of the pupils.”

ISI Report
students stood together

WHOLE SCHOOL OPEN DAY

SATURDAY 27th APRIL 2024

Bespoke tours, interactive have-a-go activities, meet current pupils and staff, see our wonderful facilities and more!

Nursery| Preparatory | Senior | Sixth Form

REGISTER NOW→