Term Dates

 

 

Summer Term 2021/22

Sunday 24th April 2022Boarders return
Monday 25th April 2022Start of term
Friday 27th May 2022End of half term
Monday 6th June 2022Term resumes
Thursday 7th July 2022End of term
Friday 8th July 2022Boarders depart

 

Autumn Term 2022/23

Wednesday 31st August 2022INSET Day
Thursday 1st September 2022Boarders’ arrival day
Friday 2nd September 2022Year 7/ Sixth Form/ New boarders induction day/ Existing boarders return
Monday 5th SeptemberStart of term
Friday 14th October 2022End of half term
Monday 31st October 2022Term resumes
Tuesday 13th December 2022End of term
Wednesday 14th December 2022Boarders depart

 

Spring Term 2022/23

Tuesday 3rd January 2023INSET
Wednesday 4th January 2023Boarders Return
Thursday 5th January 2023Start of term
Friday 17th February 2023End of half term
Monday 27th February 2023Term resumes
Thursday 30th March 2023End of term
Friday 31st March 2023Boarders depart

 

Summer Term 2022/23

Sunday 16th April 2023Boarders return
Monday 17th April 2023Start of term
Friday 26th May 2023End of half term
Monday 5th June 2023Term resumes
Thursday 6th July 2023End of term
Friday 7th July 2023Boarders depart

 

Autumn Term 2023/24

Monday 4th September 2023INSET Day
Tuesday 5th September 2023Boarders’ arrival day
Wednesday 6th September 2023Year 7/ Sixth Form/ New boarders induction day
Thursday 7th September 2023Start of term
Friday 20th October 2023End of half term
Monday 6th November 2023Term resumes
Thursday 14th December 2023End of term
Friday 15th December 2023Boarders depart

 

Spring Term 2023/24

Friday 5th January 2024INSET
Sunday 7th January 2024Boarders return
Monday 8th January 2024Start of term
Friday 9th February 2024End of half term
Monday 19th February 2024Term resumes
Wednesday 27th March 2024End of term
Thursday 28th March 2024Boarders depart

 

Summer Term 2023/24

Sunday 14th April 2024Boarders return
Monday 15th April 2024Start of term
Friday 24th May 2024End of half term
Monday 3rd June 2024Term resumes
Thursday 11th July 2024End of term
Friday 12th July 2024Boarders depart

 

“The excellent relationship between staff and pupils is a significant factor in the attitudes and motivation of the pupils.”

ISI Report